streamzoqa.blogg.se

Adobe premiere elements 2021
Adobe premiere elements 2021












adobe premiere elements 2021

I did see some posts on the Adobe Support Community website that did suggest that at least in February 2021 there was considerable difficulty getting the HEVC files to run in Adobe Premier Elements. And Canon Technical Support was not able to tell me whether Abode Premier Elements 2021 should be able to handle these HEVC files.

adobe premiere elements 2021

I further learned from Canon Technical support that the files that appear to be giving me trouble are 10-bit HEVC files. And they did have the appearance of what I was told I might expect with Log files. These files could be viewed in Canon's DPP, so I believe they are correctly recorded.

adobe premiere elements 2021

Once that was done the Canon log files could not be viewed nor edited in Abode Premier Elements 2021. I used the same identical setting as above but switched from Canon Log OFF to Canon Log ON (either C.LOG or C.LOG3). Since I never understood what CANON log files were, I elected to experiment. And I have no problem either recording, viewing or editing (in Abode Premier Elements 2021) these files. The camera setting used to record my video seems fairly straightforward to me. I have a Canon R5 and enjoy using it both for stills and video.














Adobe premiere elements 2021